crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

It's been a long while hasn't it?

Lets do some house keeping.

Well Kayser, I'm sorry to hear about that. It reminded me of my dad when I heard of that cancer. I know cant feel what you are feelings everyone has their own way of feeling things. I think Chris Ghoul is right to say that you should spend some time with your Grampa. I was fortunate enough to be by my dads side everynight for his last months. Take advantage of your time, and enjoy it.

For all that don't know...(Kayser and Lisa). I have gone to the clubs. just last weekend and this one. I would rate them to be over rated. yup.

Lets see. Where should I begin.

I moved up to ames with no expectations. I think things are gradually starting to turn around. All I needs now are a job....is a job buhahaha. Start learning how to drive....(yes guys..assholes who are thinking...buhahaha you should learn how to drive) I dont know what to expect from Nilaphay. I can see her and I are coming closer together and see how the other competition is getting pushed away. I need to start thinking of career options. Its starting to get down to the nitty gritty. I feel like I have her, but I know I can't lunge quite yet.

Now I have 5 roommates. Dammit Chuck you are hella annoying when your drunk!! I was just thinking Oh Jebus remain quiet so I can think. Chris Ghoul, Candy has changed and she seems to be more accecptable to your behavior and actions. Don't Tell me you have been hitting her... Well what ever you guys have been doing, nice job?...good luck?...I cant see to find the right words. Chris Kayser and Lisa, I'll see you this weekend at Yana's birthday party if you go. I just saw them the other day. Makes me miss home. Alex, Yeah I dont know what you are gonna do, you just dont give me a straight answer?...Straight...are you by any chance? No you like that picture of vanessa hudgens. Vee you sleep too much. Find your wallet. No more smoking. thats all.

This has been Chung Yang one Cbs nightly news.

Thats all for now. Later guys and gals.

Chung

9:28 a.m. - 2007-10-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends