crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Its been quite a while since my last entry.

Well, since my last entry, I got my social Security Card, Found my Wallet, Played some tennis, played magic with my bros.

Chuck went over to Mang's (a family friend) to play magic, chuck kinda got hooked, but im sure its just something to pass the time.

I applied to US Bank in ames, they need a teller for 15 hours a week on the first shift 8-2. Looked at a nursing home and they seemed to be looking for some help. Theres a lot of jobs in ames just hafta look.

I've gone fishing i think four times this whole summer. and I've caught a total of 5 fish!!

Things are complicated to say the least with Nilaphay and I. But that should be the last thing I worry about.

I've been thinkin for a while now and well, Chris G your Closet is lookin pretty inviting hahaha.

Well, Ill update more later.

Chung

1:33 p.m. - 2007-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends