crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Rift, Fall or Asscention to Darkness

Yo,

Time of our relationship:

4Years 7months 3days 18hours 22min

Its starting to set in.

It's just a one sided feeling.

The reason she gave me was that she couldnt take it anymore. I couldnt support her future and I had none of my own. So she decided to leave me.

So. My outlook has started to change. The quickest way that I can get over her is to....hate her. As extreme as it seems and sounds....I kinda want to do it. I dont want to feel for her anymore. In spite of her, I hate rage and I want to get over her.

I'll cut her off from me. Neglect her from my thoughts. I dont want to think of her anymore.

Well, no longer will it be Chungaphay or Nilachung. ITs gonna be Chung.

I don't want to love her anymore. Its gonna be a hard road ahead.

Well...what do you guys think?

6:13 p.m. - 2007-06-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends