crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its started, the cataylst

Yo,

So uhhh. Nilaphay broke up with me. On the phone. Now I know how Jessica felt.....I didnt shed a tear.

When you ask? As of 6/16/07 at 5:38pm

She saw it fit not be with me any longer. I really dont have that bright of future, when it comes to careers. I guess I feel it now. Boy, does it hurt.

Theres no use holding on, to what we once had. I know its hard to say that, but I have to make my heart stone.

She says she still wants to be friends...But I dont want that. I wont make such a sudden change in perspective. I have to make my heart stone.

From what sources say, she's been wanting to do it since Feb. She doesnt like what I've become.

I start to feel....I filled my fafsa for next year. I'm going back to Iowa State.

Before my aid will be released in the fall I need to pay off the 500 bucks I owe first.

I intend to commit my self graduating and completing tasks along the way.

This anguish... I feel more productive with it.

Here are some goals I have thought up on the spot
1. Learn to drive
a. Get my Social Security Card done
i. Get mom to finish the rest of the form
ii. Get mom to turn it in
b. Study/ Practice
i. Read the manual
ii. Take the test
iii. Practice driving some more
2. Pay off 500 to Iowa State and Pay off Student loan
a. Get a job
i. Establish the pay by paycheck
ii. Use the rest to pay off IA State
3. Graduate College
a. Schedule meeting with advisor
i. See overall status to graduating
1. See what classes need to be done
ii. Plan what further actions need to be taken.

I now know what heartache come with love. Its painful. What makes it even more pain ful is that it was preventable.

At the moment my I cant think very....openly about how things are and such. May in a while when my thoughts have calmed down a bit.

Which path shall I take? (sigh)

oh yea,...I pulled another raiza

Well, I'll update more later.

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

9:39 a.m. - 2007-06-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends