crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

lost-o Wallet-0

Yo,

My luck just keeps on....whatever.


I lost my wallet the other night. Man that sucks so Much.

I HATE MONOPOLY NOW.

I dropped on the way to DONGS place, we walked there. I walked the trail twice. And looked at dongs. Im pretty convinced some one picked it up.

Filled out some papers to get my me info back.

Well, Im a head home for a week, Help out and what not.

I applied for another Job at the theater. I hope that goes well.

Well, thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

10:41 p.m. - 2007-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends