crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

WTF...Im sick agian. dang Chansamone turning on the AC at night while I'm sleeping. I was in my boxers and I had no blankets covering me and I woke up to the freezing cold. crap.

Well, finding a job is easy, its getting one thats hard. I applied at Target, Walmart, Kum and Go,Walgreens, Best buy. Dang and kum and go was the only one that wanted to higher me. I told them I was busy on the weekends, i called them back and said that I wasnt any more. And then they had all their spots filled....WTF is that all about? hahahaha.

Well, today I went to the tournement and Rick the judge wasnt there. He went to the Shonen Jump tournement in St. Paul. I was the judge. after I bought some packs withe credit I had earned and I didnt get anything.

Well, thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

11:01 p.m. - 2007-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends