crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Alex just dropped me off at Chucks. He went to go hit on that girl. Its fine that he did, he and you guys all know thats not my cup of tea.

My wisdom tooth is killin' me. One thing after another. My god this really sucks.

Well, YOu know who got mad at me because she missed place her phone in her pink bag. Shes mad at me and well, If i know her she must of said some pretty mean things about to her friend. Thats Why I didnt want to go. I really wanted to go back to ames, but hey life goes on.

Alex and I played some tennis agianst Nina and (Lawn?). Yeah we lost 2 sets 6-1 and then 6-2.

Well, Im gonna put some orasol Gel on my gums to numb the pain away.

Well, thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

12:11 a.m. - 2007-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends