crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Yeah, Alex, I'll tell you right now. I most likely not make it to your b-day. I mean, yeah. I think it might be a good thing too. Because I'll bring drama, YEAh! you heard me. I wont be drinking at all. Thats why. hahahahaha. I know you too. You'll say you wont make me but i know you will.

My cough is getting better, my throats still sore as ever. And my voice is as course and horse as a horse?

Yeah, Im picking my nose and guess what I pulled out?

Thats right boogger. hahaha it was dry and dark green, with a little blood, not dried but fresh, not gooey but a little taky. Not to mention the usualy nose hair stick'n from it. yeah I just thought I'd share that you guys.

Well, thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

12:38 p.m. - 2007-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends