crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

As you can see the pass and log is gon3...for now.

I feel like shit to day.

I dont say that very often, but today...O jebus. I woke and my throat was hurting and i could feel something swelling up in side. I took a thermometer and found i had a temp of 101... but Here I am for my trust readers... hahahahaha. I took some benadryl cold and sinus, and Im feelin a bit better, I'm not as cold as i was earlier but still feelin a bit woozy.

I'm gonna look at my cards now. I have a great deck idea, that is mostly original.

I dont have any plans for this weekend. what are you all doin?

RFT alex?! hahaha.

Well, thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

11:49 a.m. - 2007-04-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends