crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

HUG!!?!?!

Yo,

Well, I guess I should update.

So Ill tell you guys something that happened a couple days ago.

I was cooking for Nilaphay when Nicole, yes the Nicole=Chimera. Asked me to take out the trash. I was hesitant at first, so I asked her jokingly and what would I get. She said a hug. So I said ok and I got a hug from Nicole.

Well Its really been the same. Got thinking of game designing and mechanics and what not and well I thought that it would be kinda easy. I, well I dont know I've been looking at courses and stuff it all seems pretty interesting and I really enjoy that kind of junk. Most jobs are in the west coast and I dont want to go there. Upper Deck is still looking for some assistant game designers and game testers for hire and I thought about doing it but I really dont have the credentials for uch a job. I cant even spell credentials....damn.

Well I made up the Nicole thing hahahaha. At the moment Im at Alex's.

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

4:05 a.m. - 2007-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends