crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

So uhhhh..

Hahahah got you Vee.

Alex and I went to the tournement today. I got him in.

We both went 2-2 but i made it to top 8. I didnt doo that great I played the guy that would win the who thing. 20 people showed up and one kid cracked his face open on the table when he was leaning back on his chair hahahahaha I hate that kid. Another kid cried becauase he lost....yeah any ways I got a super magician of faith Woot!! that kid that cracked his face got a magical stone exavation.

Well thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung,

Ill update more. Later tonight

8:28 p.m. - 2007-04-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends