crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Yeah...about that tonight updating....boooo...

Most of you all know or knew what happen up on the trip.

Alot of mixed feelings. But most of the time I tried to not think about it and enjoy what "little" time I had up there.

It was pretty fun. I knew it would have been even more fun I had a bed to sleep on...lol or playing fightings games while I was drunk....lol

Yeah, Nilaphay and I are...well better.

Most of the things that we have problems with are things that are post spring break.

I stayed the night at Alex's place while Nilaphay went to Des Moines for her Interveiw at Banker's Trust.

He studied, atleast he tried while I sat and ate some cake. Speaking of that cake Man. It was alright but... it gave me the shits. I think Chansamone might be slippin you something stuff so watch out alex.

We dueled I lost with Nilaphay's Deck...Oh yeah. Nilaphay started to play Yugi-oh. I'm sure its just a temp, thing so I dont plan on her playing with me for a while.

Well, thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

11:03 a.m. - 2007-04-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends