crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Well it doesnt look like they read it.

Now that I've locked it I guess it is more personalized, and I guess I dont have to be so reserved.

The more I think about what Chakong said the more True it seems to me. First off Im not too liberal....lol. I guess I can be very closed minded and Im sure I get that from Yonah, if you can see it. I guess all I can do for now is wait for a good starting point for my new adventure.

I hope I start a trend of people speaking their mind and expressing their problems more openly. I mean sure I know that we have our problems and we probably will ignore them for a later time, but I guess what Im trying to say is that, there is a place for all this and its Diaryland. Levels of thinking lol Nilaphay read that and she didnt quite get it so I had to explain it to her. So goin with the norm. I guess I could start with that and lets see where that gets me. I know that may sound dangerous and I know you guys know me and I wont be going full head in that direction I'll just turtle.

Theres no real problem at the moment, although there are times when I feel really depressed. It really just hits me, its been happening for a while, lets see I guess its been happening since your guys' Bridge summer. Fortunetly Nilaphay is here and she helps me get over the 15 min to an hour of this feeling. These feelings have subsided for a while now and I guess the stress of classes are something I dont have to worry about.

Well lets change the subject and get to a more comfortable setting.

What Television Stations are you guys watchin'. I know it can tell alot about ones personality. I tend to watch Discovery, Sci-Fi, History, and Cartoon Network. I just finished a segment on how pads are made...lol.

Camping. That would be insane. Im sure it would be fun, but man I can think of some bears... comming and getting us. But since it would just be at Lake Red Rock I guess the worst things they have are pumas.

Update more later.

Nilaphay is comming up the elevateor

11:48 a.m. - 2007-02-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends