crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hehehe...I see you

Yo,

I guess its time I do a complete update.

I'll start off with the start of the beginning of the school year.

I moved in to Freddy and with the usual not knowing my roommates. I took a look at their face books and they all seemed cool for the most part. I really wanted a quite relaxed place with no major distractions. Alex Pearson, Heath Hunter, and Steve Moser, thats their names. Alex was a business major perhaps going in to accounting or management. Heath was a Scocial Studies major in the Air Force ROTC. Steve was a English major working at the Parks Library.

I didnt have much in common with the guys. So why would I move in with a bunch of strangers? Yeah you all probably guessed it. Nilaphay. I moved in there just to be a little closer to her. Alex was a cool guy, I didnt talk much with him but I sure saw him alot since my room was right next to his. He would watch ESpn and thats about it. He was a huge sports buff and I would hear him scream about crappy plays and huge upsets from underdogs. Steve was an okay dude. I barely saw him, he would be in his room reading up on novels or his class materials. He was quiet and I liked that, I could just chill in my room and just surf the net play some games or just read up on stuff with out being bothered. Heath on the other hand was really loud. I guess thats his personality. I really didnt like him much constantly making noises on purpose and well just being an ass. Alex and Heath didnt really seem to get along all that well mainly just because Heath is like that. Seriously though, one time I was on my way to the shower and I wasnt having too great a day. They were making a ruckus and being asses like normal. Heath Mooned me...I was already pissed off. I had metal nail file in my pocket and I was pretty close to slashing his ass, but just the thought of Nilaphay made me calm down. Not talking to them I can and have seen some behaves that have been out of the norm for them. Heath was only loud when the others where around. I guess he only wanted the attention. Heath was pretty lonely, but I can see why he is. Hes just an ass, I guess being a Soci major he wants to test the extremes and behaviors of people, but thats no excuse for being an ass to people. Alex he went to a junior college before comin to ISU. He was a lot more mature than all of us, not just because he was older just because he has had more exp. in livin out side of college and not being babied by the others parents. Steve was quiet only when he had something to do, there were times when he was loud but that was only because he was drinkin. Steve kinda seemed gay to me....Like real gay. I guess it was just a vibe I would get. I mean he had a girlfriend and all but they broke up. Yeah, so in the end I got this, Steve=kinda gay, Heath=lonely dude, Alex=new to college.

With constant fights with Nilaphay and dwindling grades and lost of scholarships, I had some bad thoughts going through my head. Yes, bad thoughts, Im sure you all can guess. I went in and got some counseling. In all reality it didnt really help all that much. The lady kinda just let me blame everything on every one. I would come out feeling better, but when I would reflect on it, it really doesnt seem right. In the end it is my fault for thinking those things and well not doing anything about it. It could have been my Dad dying or Pang Dying and an age when I remember most. Or it could have been my sheltered life style I had at home with the reinforcement of school activities, classmates and friends. In the end everything has its own inputs in to the situation that I was in. I know I could have done well in the classes that I was in But I just chose not do anything about it. I can see now that the real decline was when I found out that I had a disablity. The Psychological trauma must have some thing on a mental lvl holding my self back because of those disablities using them as a scapegoat. All this I have discovered on my own....that ol' lady at the center didnt do much but make me blame.

My current state, Im doing fine. I would like to get an online job, but i know it would be best if I work some where near by. Earn some money. I really only touch my cards when you guys come bye or I hear that you guys are commin.

Nilaphay and I are doing good. Dispite the argueing we do good. We talk about everything. Literally. I have gotten tired of games for now and see no real interest. I only talk about them cause...thats what you guys see me as talking about them. There are other things but mostly they are kinda otaku-ish. I have some intrests in politics but they can be kinda extreme. For the most part I am UBer liberal.

As far as the weekend went, I sold some card to make money for the pre-release, got some okay cards. Stayed at Jasons played a whole lot of yugioh, and won alot....they kinda got sick of playing me then.

My feelings on drinking now...meh im okay as along as it tastes good...IF I drink lets get some wine... hahahaha. or anything. Nilaphay doesnt mind if I do, but she would like to be there, so she can laugh at me or be mad at me.

I know everyone who reads this. That includes my old roommates. I see you. And because of that I have made some stuff up. but you guys dont know, thats for you guys to think about. )>__<( MUAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

2:40 p.m. - 2007-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends