crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Damn...

Today was not good.

I woke up, did some chores. 10:30 AM

Cooked cleaned.11:00 AM

I search the net for a new rogue galaxy iso. 12:00-2:00 PM

Nilaphay comes home shes mad about her test scores.3:00 PM

She wants some space, I give it to her, I walk to the MU. 3:30 PM

Im pretty upset. I go down stairs to the game room. change 2 dollars in to 8 quarters and play this shooting game, 2 player mode. I got 2 guns and I beat the game. 4:15 PM

I leave go get some plum tea and the old issue of the toons.
I finish the word search and the toons and I grab a bite to eat. 5:30

I go back and Nilaphay wasnt there. She went to a meeting and did some homework and went to her CLub.5:45 PM

She gets back and acts like nothing happened.
I still give her space.8:00 PM

We go to family video to see if Rogue galaxy is there its not....We then go to HYVee get some juice and groceries 10:00 PM

I cookfor her and she asks for me.11:00 PM

I ignore her......THEN CHUNG!! YOUR COMPUTER IS ON FIRE!!!

IM like shit!!!Nilaphay is freaking out and goes blank. I switch off the come and pul the plug.

The whole place starts to beep cuz of the fire alarm.

Her room mates are freakin out. They think its my cookin.

I tell them its a Computer.

Sigh.....

JUStfreaking great.

Well I gotta get a new power supply.

you know what caused it.....Freakin HD Lucky nothing else was damaged.

FYCK!!

Well Nilaphay is a sleep and well I havent slept well ever since i got back and well....Im used to it.

SHIT.

WHAT will happen next?

2:20 a.m. - 2007-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends