crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

What? you just watched my sassy girl.

Yeah, im plan out dumb. My IQ is only 127 thats alright and better than average, shit how am i suppose to know what pattern is next?! Fuckin' Hexagons.

Why is it that when I see Stair Way to heaven I get sad? I think of nilaphay and i feel sad.... :(

I found out that darrel can rent any game he wants at game stop. I will abuse this new power and get any game I want and copy on to my ps2!!

I feel to lazy to talk about what i feel on that subject we are all on. I can see that we are all a little depressed, and it really isnt just me. Or rather....Am I the root of all this?

MUHAHAHAHAHA.

We have diaryland and I guess that is good.

NILAPHAaiAaiAaiAaiAaiAaiAaaaaaaY!!!! Kub Hlub Kuv, Koui Ho'p Tch'ou.

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

TAKE THIS!!

Leaderboard
Create your own friendquiz here

12:46 p.m. - 2006-12-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends