crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

I hope this update will be a big one, since I will not be updating for a while.

My brother is gonna host a LAN party. I will be goin'.

Well things have had its ups and downs. This semester is coming to a close, and well I hope that I can make it to the next semester.

I will be practicing after I pack and update.

I was in the Men of Forte. Hahaha...That was my drill team name. I guess I learned quite a bit of stuff from the experiance, like how to those jumping splits things and learn how to eight count steps and choreographing, man that stuff sucks.

My glowsticking hasnt imprived much, I hope your bboying skills have improved guys. Well, atleast I dont see my self improving drastically or anything. I'm working on basic stuff like waist roations and handle manipulation...blah blah blah stuff you guys are not to versed about.

I dont plan on doing anything for break except goin to Chris and Lisa's place for Thanksgiving. I wanna duel a little but meh, I cant really practice glowsticking at home now since our new (to me) neighbors have their dogs unleashed most of the time.

Nilaphay's spare is going out, so we need to either get it pumped or get a new spare.

So your gonna tell Jessica huh.. Alex. I guess that will either make or break you chance with her. I mean she might take it where she thinks that you are just trying to get over ex-girlfriend with her. Or she may take pitty on you and well....go out with you. But adding in Jessica's past, attitude and personality, you can judge what she does, as far as I can see she hits you alot...muhahahaha, I gues that will put you in your place hehehehe.

Maria and Mustard are old new, you should crush that m&m and get a new type of candy lol.

You're still getting over it, Vee? hmmmm...I think it you have it the most complicated. You should go to Pella and the guys can have a G-talk. yeah. I hope you'll figure something out.

Seems like everyone is doin good.

Well I gotta pack and then go to Des Moines.

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

1:06 p.m. - 2006-11-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends