crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

double Test day.....Tommorrow chung gets a hair cut

Yo,

I had 2 tests today. Study really hard-like. After tests here done played some FF12. Found out I missed some stuff so I went back to do it. dang that sucked.

Later Nilaphay and ate some food. Fried eggs and sausages. Layed about for a while to only go to target and get her a shirt.

Well here I am typing away.

Well, Chuck you arent that lost with out us. Its as simple as doing it. Once you get going ride that momenteum to your goal.

Alex you're no player. lol Alex a player. Thats just funny to imagine. Im sure sh will figure you out once you say that your a huge nerd that plays yugi-oh and own a modded ps2 and psp, not to mention that you know a good amount of pc knowledge.

Lisa, Chris. Thanksgiving is still up in the air. I wanna make some dumplings!! meaning Steamed Buns. hmmmmm Chicken, Steak, Pork, Shrimp?
I unno.

5 more days till the fateful day!

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

~Lovin' Her Alaways~

10:57 p.m. - 2006-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends