crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Woke up around 11 only to see Nilaphay not by my side!! She went to work. I played some ff12. went to go see Nilaphay and we ate some fried chicken mmmmm good.

I just got my hair cut at the salon professional place....I saw Katie Lovan there. I had this one chick cut my hair. I didnt know what to do with my hair at first. Then I just went back to same ol chung mode. Short and spikey ahhh thats nice. I didnt know that i was suppose to tip the girl until i left. I really should have. It took about an hour, and all I didnt was constantly change my mind.

Well, Nilaphay was happy, kept on saying that she can see my face now. Muhahaha I have her in the palm of my hand, and now we will go watch some [DVD's]. Nah I love her and we are gonna study tonight.

Well thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

6:24 p.m. - 2006-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends