crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Dang its early.

Anyways...hahaha.

I fell in to a slump this morning. Its hard climbing out. Feels like my aura is being drained. Ahh the Aura...I think we either bought for like 5 bucks or some one luc-ed it.

Alex- You know what I think that thing that will change your life is....I think Lucy is falling for you...Im not too sure, or at least dont take my word for it. I can see in about a month if things go as they are...yup you two maybe goin steady...yeah...Sure I may go to IOWA CITY. But that my be my slump talking. Another thing. What if you two do get together, how do you think she will feel about you writing about her? Kinda like Hermes and Densha. And just in case something may happen, have her watch Densha Otoko!! that would be kinda funny.

Yeah, bloooh blaah, blooh, bah, blooblahh.

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

7:05 a.m. - 2006-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends