crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

OTAKU?! NOTANYMORE!!

Yo,

How do you guys like the new look?! Its different

I was practicing the other day. I have the orbital wraps on occasion. I just hafta get it. I was five minutes in to practicing when my glowsticks broke....man that makes me unhappy. Well Im off to get some new ones.

The 12th?! The zoo sounds like a good idea, never saw the whole thing before always missed something saw the tigers but not the elephants, saw the pigmy hippos but not the gorillas man. Sure Vanessa whats her face...uhh thats gonna be kinda goofy, but im up for it...Alex Jackson....hahahahaha.

Well. I wanna go do something nerdy. But no ones up to it.

Dang.

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chungmongzong Yang

3:37 p.m. - 2006-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends