crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Damn.

Sorry guys. Looks like i missed a bunch. I know you guys must be pretty mad. But yeah I was with my family.

In the end I should have gone over. We just ended up playing Magic The Gathering Card Game. It was also my fault for not knowing because I havent read any of the newer entries for a while,not only that but I didnt have much contact with Nilaphay over the weekend,

I also didnt bring my cards or my comp home, I thought it was going to be a BBQ and thats it but I was wrong. On the plus side I got to see my family. Izzy started to walk a bit so that was a site to see. Yanah isnt quiet there yet but shes pretty loud while eating.

Dang those were some long ass entries.

Cant comment too much on them now. its a bout time to sleep.

Well thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

3:03 a.m. - 2006-09-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends