crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

In the past couple days I finished 3 complete series of shows.....man im an otaku.....

I dont even play video games, just watchin movies or shows.

Hermes......(sigh). hahaha. I would normally tell you not to worry about it but, I guess I'll tell you to worry about it!!! Hurry and find your Hermes. Times a wastin' Somwong!

Chakong is a poop head. ohohohoho. Just kidding chuck. You find a job yet.

Well, I dont have much to say. Just missing Nilaphay, while shes on vacation, finding a new BOYFRIEND!!.....at least thats what im thinking....hahahaha. Well she maybe, but all i can do is trust in her. I promised my self i wouldnt call her until she gets back, on friday or saturday. I thought about the purposing...not for a while but just doing it. its kinda scary and yet enlightening.

Well thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung


My brother once told to get through college or be successful one would have to harden their heart.

12:46 p.m. - 2006-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends