crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Well i guess im a be stuck in desmoines for a while. Chris I got my DS muhahaha to bad you might not have internet to see this.....

I will be at my bros in Desmoines until Nilaphay comes back from Lincoln, Nebraska. I met her God mother she says that I am good boy. and I Talk alot.....is that true? hahaha. Shes really nice and Nilaphay calls her mom, and told me to call her that too. uhhhh, Yeah I think things are starting to happen and I will be found out soon....lets see... that will be 3 years, 8 months, 2 weeks, 4 days, and 11 hours, 52 minutes and so and so secs and still counting that we have been goin out.....dang. And finally I will be found out for sure hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....ha.

Im kinda glad that this will be happening.

I've been thinking. What do you all see my job or career to be in the future? Just think'n I've heard many things and I just want to know what you think.

Well, that sucks Chris G. And yeah Vee that really sounds like what happened to you. Well I just hope You think its a good idea to buy a car from Ratliff. Remember the Eclipse?......yeah just think of the car now... J/K Chris R. (if you're reading this.)

Well thats all for now.

Later guys and gals.

Chung

10:08 a.m. - 2006-07-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends