crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

daysies

Yo,

I practiced for the first time in a long while. I got five big welts from it. they dont hurt yet and my arms are pretty sore. they all line up to be a star.

Nilaphay and I are doing ever better. She made spring rolls today damn they were good. I just hope I can get through this crappin schoolin so I can get a job and get monies so I can have fun all day and buy her stuff.

Yup. Not playing to many games. All games seem kinda boring at the moment for me, atleast the ones I got.

So whats everyones plans for the summer!!

Buah.....so tired update later.

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung-a-lug

11:06 p.m. - 2006-04-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends