crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boooo-Yah

Yo,

What can I say in response to lisa?

If that is how you want it then dont bother to ask for help with anything, I know your a big girl and you can do things for your self, right? Good. One thing is for sure, immature is a statment best saved for another.

Chakong makes some pretty good points and I know that everyone can take some aspects of his entry.

Thanks Chakong Nilaphay and I are a gooberish couple and its fine. People think what they want and act how they want, its just how things are. The same goes for the response for this entry.

I leave with a small poem on the spotly made.

Sticks and stones will break my bones, but words will only phase me
With anger and wraith intent to hurt, rage wont let you see
Actions taken and words are spoken, what will the out come be?
Now stop to think about the future to come, and then say the things you feel
When lacking lucid thoughts, stop those hasty heels
If you dont, the actions taken may be too painfully real.

Thats all.

Laters guys and gals.

Loving Nilaphay Eternally.

Night nite

Chung

12:31 a.m. - 2005-09-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends