crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rundown...a turning point

Yo,

Whats everyone up to. Not doing too bad here in Ames. I have drive to go to school and do well, but my drive for playing yugioh and PC games have gone down quite a bit.

Mike got married, every one thinks of it as a bad....not good, thing thinking to themselves whoa thats too early. I know for a fact that Mike is really ready, just talking to him makes me see how much he really has changed. I have high hopes for mike and since hes the first of us to take that life long trip down the road of marriage, I and I hope every one else can say Good luck and Good job of getting your self a beautiful bride. Nilaphay saw the pictures and she didnt say it but i knew she felt bad for not going. She said every one looked handsome execpt for becky of course because shes a girl.

eeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Lisa y Chris....What can I say to. Nothing because I am not in there relationship. But I can say things about them. This weekend was different. I havent seen this side of Lisa. Poor Chris has to deal with the ever haunting wraith of LISA!!! I didnt expect Chansamone to want to drink that much. Alex and Chansamone fought quite a bit, but in the end they figured stuff out.

Chuck and Chris G. Meh you guys were fun...hope we do it agian some time.

Chuck bet me 20 bucks to drink of cup of dakory? well i drank it and was flushed. My first experiance with alcohol and I know that every one was think that i blew it out of purportion. WELL SORRY!! Sorry LISA and CHANSAMONE I DONT DRINK ON A WEEKLY BASIS. The rest of you have already had your experiance with alcohol and how were they?

Well every one has there own views and Im sure you guys want to argue so what of it?! Well do it later.

Thats all for now.

Laters guys and gals.

Chung

12:37 a.m. - 2005-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends