crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

I finally picked up my glowsticks.

Gosh...its really been along time. I took some time to get back to my old self. Im not quite there yet. As I am trying to progress even further than I have ever gone I am trying to do some things, implantmenting moves and new techniques like isolations and wallplanes, turning and wraps.

There hasnt been much on my mind.

I found out that I have a reading problem as well as some Repressed depression. The doc assigned me some pills to take.

uhhh...

thats all

Later guys and gals

Chungzong

12:21 p.m. - 2005-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends