crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Well iono if I am kidding or not because Nilaphay hasnt taken that test quite yet. Yeah its scary as hell and I'm just too scrared to find out.

Im just sitting here in Math 150 just thinking of what to (yeah I was kidding about Nilaphay)to do. I just saw my instructor do something funny. He just..lol...iono how to explain it.

This weekend is going to so boring. Play Yugioh maybe. Games..perhaps..studing.

Thats all.

Later guys and gals

Chungmongzong Yang

2:14 p.m. - 2005-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends