crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Mike came we had lots of fun. Mike and I played some pool and saw Constintine, and earlier we saw ALEX with Chans!!A!!MON!!

After that I watch that Dynamite movie. It was preyy funny.

"Pedro offers his protection"
Thats my fav line.

I got first at the tournement this weekend.

Nilaphay and I went to the movies and saw HIDE AND SEEK.

She went home and now she just got back and I am muy happy

The end.

Later guys and gals

Chungmongzong Yang

7:18 p.m. - 2005-02-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends