crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

one poem for 1000 Dollars

Yo,

No, Nilaphay is not pregnant...yet..lol.

But yeah shes not.

There isnt much I can do.

Al there is to do now a days is studying...blah..blah lbha lbha lbha .....ooops..blah

I'm going to make my own led sticks...Tried calling Nathan and he want there.

Yeah thats all my thoughts were not collective at all so i will be going now.


Wait!!

I am also entering in a scholoarship and its a poetry scholarship!! yeah its for a 1000.

Thats all.

Later guys and gals

Chuungmongzong

4:59 p.m. - 2005-02-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends