crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

OH My GOD!! Its my 274th entry!!

Nah its not really that big of a deal.

I've been thinking...(uh oh)

The drama!!

I do have drama.

I just share with the all of you very often or at all sometimes.

Most of the time its me or Nilaphay being dumb about the things that we say and sometimes do. Its nothing really huge, but it does play a role within our relationship. We argue but over stupid things like how to cook or when to do homework, but never over our trust with one another. Most of the time I get yelled at not doing it Nilaphay's way and how I spend my money..hahaha.

I think next yesar is going to really different.

Of course I am going to neeeerrrd it up next year, but I am wondering how that will play arole with the new people within my atmosphere? I went to a Social Pyschology lecture at 8-9 last night it was really interesting. How I might influence Chris Chris and Alex. Will they go out our stay at home. I can only speculate but they will do what they want.

Now!!!!....Its my monthly thingy where I talk about every one I can think of!!

Lets see in Reverse Alphabetical order!!

-Zeb.
You just graduated from ISU and you plan on going to the U of M for Cousneling Pych. I know you will struggle and excell and make a couple friends. There much to say about you of I have only known you for about 6 mounths.

-Tao
Chinese. That what I call you. I dont know....

Know that I think about it I dont want to do this....I just wanted to Beat Chakong...lol.

Thats all for now.

Later guys and gals

Chungmongzong Yang

11:28 a.m. - 2005-02-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends