crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Well unlike Chris Guhl my weekend wasnt crazy at all.

I hung out with Chris Guhl. He went to my classes.

Sorry Chris Guhl for keeping your up while we gambled.

We went, Nilaphay went home.

I stayed and looked at my deck.

My friend drew called and asked if I was going to go to the tournement and I was like Heck yeah!!

So, I went and looked at our decks and edited them and then dueled.

I went and then I won it.

Left for drews and played some Naruto and then went home to talk to Nilaphay.

Talked to Nilaphay for 1.5 hours and then went to Zebs to play some games.

Went to sleep at 6.

Woke up at 1 or something.

Played some game.

Looke at notes.

Nilaphay called.

I am here now!!

It may seem boring but it beats that drama and it allows me to enlighten my self....

Thats all.

Later guys and gals

Chungmzong Yang

7:18 p.m. - 2005-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends