crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Poem

Yo,

Whoa?!

Tha was a crazy entry Chris Guhl.

I wrote this poem for my english class and I have decide to share with all of you.

In darkness you see me moving
And question what I am doing
In fact I am showing
The emotions that are flowing
Through my veins in to my hands
And there you see it glowing
My hands from which you stand

The glow begins to sink, then hovers
Around my body the glow covers
With circles that I'm forming
Like the raging squall thats storming
Faster I keep on spinning
forgetting sins, sinners, and sinning

Even now while I misbehave
People listen watch and question my rave
Thats when my rave flows unyielding
Crushing thoughts of soul shielding
Just to show others how I look
That I've not gone by the book

I got an A plus on that and it was my final...hahahaha

I am almost done.

Here I come...(woosh)!!

Later guys and gals

Chungmongzong Yang

5:30 p.m. - 2004-12-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends