crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Nilaphay's and I special day.

What am I going to do...

Gonna get some flowers.
Go to a movie.
Do some bowling.
Watch some movies.
Sit at home.
Play some games.

Well it seems that things are going pretty fluidily and every one is having an okay time where every we are at.

www.narutofan.com is one of my most favorite sites. There will be no nwe manga for this week though...sad..:( I am on number 238.

I think thats it for now.

Later guys and gals

Chungmongzong Yang

1:09 p.m. - 2004-11-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends