crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Headspins in just your boxers?!

Thats crazy...Chris is right dang your a stud, with the ladies and I'm sure that some of those guys might be watchin yah too...hahahahaha. What did you do that for? John you should watch an anime called Naruto I think it comes on every Thursday.

Yeah Chris Ghoul I know your right. Hang out with Vee sounds fun. But it seems that every time I call him hes doing something. Last time I hng our with him his sister called his Cell phone to tell us we had to leave. Then the his new dog was growling like a growlithe and that scared me really bad.

Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!

I was trying to unlock all the details in Street Fighter Third Strike but it just wont work!!

Things are pretty boring!

Lalalala.

Woosh! I'm the wind. I spin and whirl about. I slash apart the leaves and sky with my kicks and punches. I am the Elemental of the Wind!!

Woosh

Later guys and gals.

Chungmongzong Yang

7:38 p.m. - 2004-11-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends