crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Just sitting here, not really chilling at all.

It has almost been two years. Its going to happen on Friday the 12.

I'm just wondering what going on in every ones lives.

Mine seems pretty normal. The same old me going in and out of classes, taking naps, and being a bigger nerd than ever.

My idea of fun is watching anime on T.V. or computers, Playing street fighter or some video game, dueling, watching Star Trek, Glowstringing, sitting with Nilaphay, Cooking a meal, Hanging out with other nerds while doing nerdy things and updating the usual things on the internet.

That what I do on a daily basis.

Somchit said something really remarkable yesterday, She said your friends come up here in Ames, but they never come see you...that made me feel bad.

I dont know what else....

I talked to Vanak and Nina. Nina cussed at me?! Vanak is GAY!!! Called Chuck up and they answered his phone.

I got some things to do still.

What else.....

about the Vanak is gay....Nah just kidding.

I think thats it.

Later guys and gals

Nilaphay, Always loving you

Chungmongzong Yang

11:08 a.m. - 2004-11-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends