crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dinner

Yo,

I see these problems arise and it makes me think of the thought that many people go through. The thought through reflection. How often do we think like this? When do we actually think of things that could be and would be and how those actions or things affect us? I read Alex's entry and thing of how he may feel. I can not actually feel how he feels, but I could try. When I do it, I feel like theres something swelling up in side of me. My blood begins to boil and I dont understand how a person can do what they do. How some one can act so heartless.

The thoughts that I think...I assume I simulate what may occur or what does occur. I see the motions being played and the emotions displayed....I really cannot see how some one can be like that...wait. I state that wrong. A probable reason why some one would do a thing they do is to fill the emptiness within thier heart. A constant cling to another can fill a void for a certain period of time. Then you may think of me and wonder what I may be doing. You may question the actions that I may procede on doing, and I will answer with a response which few would understand. Why would I try? Why do I constantly try and be with a person which I would want to be with? Why would person such as I need to be within a relationship? Many think that within a relationship one is weak and that is why they are in one. But in fact when within a sterdy and strong (The terms used to discribe what I said above (sterdy) (Strong) may not be all that correct either, because it is the definition of those terms which apply to anothers life and way of living that are different to on another.)relationship it demonstrates the strength and capacity of a person's will. It shows to what extreme a person will go to , not necessarily please a person, but to coexist with another. Not only does love apply but its kind a EXTREME DETERMINATION of a person.(If any understands this I will not give them a cookie, but I'll take them out for dinner. Also the first one to reply to this in their entry will get credit.)

Well..I dont know what else to say. I'll respond later.

Thats all for now.

Later guys and gals.

Loving Nilaphay always,

Chungmongzong Yang

3:12 p.m. - 2004-11-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends