crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Well, that stuff isnt non drowsy. I just handed in my Astro homework.

I really dislike drunk people. This one dude B. He got drunk and almost started a fight. Luckily i was there to stop the instigation. This one other guy whoo. Well, he was just stupid.

Lisa got engaged?! Whoa! Hmmm...what will happen next.

Chris is right...Dang Chuck how can you sit and type so long.

I gotta do an assignment due last friday.

Later guys and gals

Chungmongzong Yang

12:13 p.m. - 2004-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends