crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Drugs are bad

Yo,

My first class was canceled, because my instructor is sick.

I dont feel all that great my self, I sturggle now even to pull my self together.

I feel so sleepy and sick. I cough up mucus and spit and well that is very unpleasent.

I think about the actions I am taking and reflect while I still do.

Am I doing the right things? Blah blah blah...Someone would say who is to determine what is right and wrong? Well No one really is to answer the question which I am presenting, because I am only talking to myself or is the reader of this entry the one I am talking to? Well, however you or I put will put it, right now I am very tired so many things going on. I have a couple papers to right I will start today, then I will have fun after I start my home work. I will work little by little until I accumulate a lot of things acomplished! This sounds like a great plan. I think just recently I have been talking control of what I do. I gotta do some laundry. I've been making alot of good choices. I will procede and lets hope the journey I am on will end well.

Yes, quite mind boggling.

I sound really crazy right now, maybe it's the dayquil speaking but man am I crazy right now.

Nahhh...or am I?

Later guys and gals

Yes, Loving Nilaphay Always

Chungmongzong Yang

11:51 a.m. - 2004-10-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends