crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thoughts of a weaver

Yo,

So thats what everyone has done.

Dang so much has happened.

I thought about me dying and what people would have to say about me when I'm dead.

Would they say that I was just a kid who new what he wanted to know and he acted so naive?

Would they say that he was just some kid who practiced with no cause but self improvement.

...

My raving...My stringing. I do it because of the thrill of the lights the bouncing movements and the wind writhing about my body. Every movement has a purpose. I cant tell you what its like when you pull off a combo and not know it when your stringing. Its like I'm a creator...and I create infinity.

What would they say?

A kid with no purpose. Longing for something that was never there.

A gentle and kind young man.

....

I am selfish?

Am I too blind to see the actions of the people around me? The causes of thier actions for them selves or others, show the world true compassion of mankind. What is it? Could it be a sense of justice or a way of pushing morals to another? I dont know why it is. The actions of a person cannot be gauged by a person who is of the outsider view or the insider view. Perspective is not utilized when looking through human eyes. Because when looking we judge through the lenses which are our own values and morals.

That why I know I argue with Chakong alot.

He and I have our conflicting values, and I am sure that he knows that.

That is why the actions taken by others may not be the best choice for the viewer to choose. Whether that makes sense or not is up to the reader of this entry.
....

What would they think of me?
...................................

I am just starting to recognize that I am very lucky to be with her and she is just realizing the same about me.

Have you done the same about the people around you?

I guess I'll stop now before I confuse my self even more thinking about why John doesnt have a girl...hahahaha. I know it. It can be simply put like this. The time has not come for him to do so, because nice guys finish last and for him in his race its just getting started.

Thats all

Later guys and gals.

Chungmongzong Yang

6:16 p.m. - 2004-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends