crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

I got a C+ on my paper.

Sure John you can say that. But is the reason you say that is because you are single? Will you say that when you have a girl? Think and ponder upon that while I keep typing.

I have many random thoughts and those thoughts will be shown now.

I wonder. Do you think with your heart or your mind?

Knowledge or Wisdom?

A or B type person?

Is light speed traveling possible?

The answers.

How am I to know which part of my body I use to think. How can I think with my heart when it is used to pump blood through out my body? I cant use my mind since the mind is a noun used to define the state of being in which my brain is constant.

I would prefer wisdom.

B

No, its not because when approaching light speed mass is exponetionally increased which in turn turn mass in to infinity..or something like that.

Thats all.

Later guys and gals.

Chungmongzong

11:05 a.m. - 2004-10-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends