crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WTF?!

Yo,

Dang.

I typed this long ass thing about girls and relationships.

I deleted it by mistake. I cant undo it. I will sum it up.

They need us as much as we need them.

But a person once said to me. "The relationship of a man and woman is like a Fish on a bicylce."

I didnt make much sense and I dont make much sense I'm just blabbering and chattering alont with no real thought. I am just typing.

Oh yeah,

I went to Sam's Club and bought a 12 pack of Starbucks Frapichinos.

Oi.

I need to do my HW.

I wanna Duel.

I got an Inferno Fire Blast!!

Later guys and gals

Chungmongzong Yang

11:28 a.m. - 2004-10-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends