crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ChaNce!!

Yo,

I got an email from my Prof. Its a good thing. They may give me a break or maybe even a second chance on the test.

I just wanna duel.

Nilaphay beat one of these guys here in Duel Monsters!! I'm happy for her.

I'm gonna go home and edit my deck for the weekend.

Maybe you guys can come up with Alex? Nah its kinda boring.

I like the name Kayser the "Lazer." Lisa stop being a dork the name is Awesome!!!

I vote you guys represent Central College not Pella because...booh Pella.

Thats it thats all

Later guys and gals

Chungmongzong Yang

Endless Motion

2:21 p.m. - 2004-09-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends