crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blam! Cemetery bomb

Yo,

College is crazy! I gotta go to some kind of fair at 3:00 P.M. Then I have a lab at 8:00 P.M. I got a couple of papers to write. It just starting to get busy I gotta take it up be fore it starts to form in to the massive storm that it will be come.

Nilaphay beat me a couple of days ago in Duel Monsters. I beat her this morning now shes mad. The sets out. They have some crazy cards. One of my favs is Cemetery Bomb

I would come home if I could. :(

I think thats it. I think thats all.

Chungmongzong Yang

11:27 a.m. - 2004-09-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends