crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

I taught Nilaphay how to duel. I made her a deck. I now realize how big of a nerd I have become.

Fade me in raving? Quite possibly. But, I wont fall for those cheap gimmicks. Theres something to be shown when raving, something indescribable.

I lost my wallet. I'm such a goober. This guy Scott found it. I should be getting it today.

Alex is practicing again?!

John will be able to do flips?!

Chris G got hurt?!

Chris called me and asked why dont I come home?!

Chuck called me?!

Chung is raving again?!

Oh man...life is so exciting...

Later guys and gals

Love Nilpahay Always

Chungmongzong Yang

1:17 p.m. - 2004-09-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends