crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

What?! Faded me?! I think not.

woosh!.....like the wind...I win...

I was at the tournement on Saturday and Sunday.

On Saturday I found out that the new boosters came out.

At the tournement I did bad. At the end I traded for the following: 2x Armed Dragon lvl 5, 1x Armed dragon lvl 7, 1x Guardian Angel Joan, 1x Prenumbral Soldier Lady, 1x Head of Exodia the Forbidden One.

I pulled one Mobius the Frost Monarch, Mystic Swordsman lvl 2, and some others.

Then on Sunday. I went to the tournement with my Armed Dragon cards. I went against this little kid the first round. I played This old guy the second. The third round I went against this College guy. I won 2/3 That made me go the the next level. The next level I played twice. The first time I played the old guy, who I lost to. The next was this other old guy, and I beat him. I won.

I won the tournement. I beat ass. I got a grip of cards.

After the tournement I went home and got sick. I still feel sick to my stomach, but its college.

I raved agian.

Hmmm..Not much is happening.

Chungmongzong Yang

8:15 a.m. - 2004-09-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends