crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Duel what? Raving how?

Yo,

I had an urge to practice. There's some crazy things I need to learn.

I guess I'm the lone wolf when it comes to raving. Everyone has quit. Its hard to practice and improve when no one does it, either that or they arent thar great.

Scooter Alex and Chris probably lost their skills. Lindley probably cant do much. Chuck doesnt even care. oi. Well, I wanna get bettter, but its raining and I cant practice out side.

Nilaphay, she makes my heart happy. I made her go wall climbing with me. She did very well. Somchit Julie and Chansamone also went, but after we where already there. I made nilapha climb two routes.

There really isnt much to talk about. There arent any events going on in wither the raving world or Yugioh.

!!trela dren giB

I made a new deck. I go to the tournements ever so often. I made a post banned deck.

The cards that are banned are as follows:

Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End

Dark Hole

Delinquent Duo

Graceful Charity

Harpie's Feather Duster

Imperial Order

Mirror Force

Monster Reborn

Raigeki

Sangan

United We Stand

Witch of the Black Forest

Yata-Garasu

Restricted Cards are as follows:

Black Luster Soldier - Envoy of the Beginning

Breaker the Magical Warrior

Butterfly Dagger - Elma

Call of the Haunted

Card Destruction

Ceasefire

Change of Heart

Confiscation

Cyber Jar

Delinquent Duo

Exiled Force

Exodia the Forbidden One

Fiber Jar

Heavy Storm

Injection Fairy Lily

Jinzo

Left Leg of the Forbidden One

Left Arm of the Forbidden One

Mage Power

Magic Cylinder

Magical Scientist

Mirage of Nightmare

Painful Choice

Pot of Greed

Premature Burial

Reckless Greed

Reflect Bounder

Right Arm of the Forbidden One

Right Leg of the Forbidden One

Ring of Destruction

Sinister Serpent

Snatch Steal

Swords of Revealing Light

The Forceful Sentry

Tribe-Infecting Virus

Twin-Headed Behemoth

Upstart Goblin

Vampire Lord

I also heard that Torrentials and MST's and DMOC are going to restricted to one.

That just changed the game of Duel Monster.

LAter guys and gals

Chungmongzong Yang

1:11 p.m. - 2004-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends