crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yo,

Yeah for John!! Wow what a discovery. Well, john one tip for you is that, you shouldnt feed too much off of that anger. You should try to feed off of other people too. I dont mean flesh and meat but emotions!! But, hey what do i know? If you have any questions about this just ask.

Nothings really happening. Just correcting some papers for a peer review.

I wanna practice. Its been a while since I had a revelation of my own. Time for some deep thoughts and refecltion?

Later guys and gals

Chungmongzong Yang

11:21 a.m. - 2004-09-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends