crazy-raver's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WNV

Yo,

So bored. Need to remake my deck for todays tournement. I was in the final four and got beat out at yesterdays. Missing Nilaphay alot.

Well, thats all nothing new.

I had a disturbing dream.

I was dying. I had the WNV (West Nile Virus). It's odd. I know nothing of the virus. Yet in my dream I faced all the symptoms of a person with serve infections. I looked it up and found that I had those symptoms. Its really odd. Kinda scary huh? I'll check it out. hahahaha West Nile.

Thats all. Later guys and gals

Loving Nilaphay Always

Chung Yang

12:05 p.m. - 2004-07-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

warpednormal
angelic-echo
chakong-kong

web trends